Georgetown Style

Image

{jacket by Barbour, scarf by Hermès, loafers by Stubbs & Wootton, bag by Hermès, sunglasses by Ray-Ban, Juste Un Clou nail bracelet by Cartier, cupcakes from Georgetown Cupcakes, Cape Code watch by Hermès, jeans by Rag & Bone, tote by Goyard, rose gold “Taylor” headphones by Friends}

I’m finally done with my junior year of college and it’s been an absolutely insane semester! I don’t think I’ve ever anticipated summer this much before and I know it’s 100% because now that I’m home for a few weeks, my days will be filled with taking long walks by the beach, packing for DC, seeing friends from home and tying up a few loose ends. 

I’ve already made a list of things I want to do when I get there (which can be found here) but in addition to that, I compiled a smaller list for a few essentials for Georgetown – visiting Georgetown Cupcakes, finding a new coffeehouse where I eventually plan to spend colder days reading, doing homework, and working on new posts (and visiting Paul bakery as soon as possible), unearthing my Barbour jacket and Stubbs & Wootton loafers (see above) and meeting a ton of new people. While I’m sad I will not be returning to the sunshine state for a while at this point, I know coming home in December will probably be hard. Nevertheless, I wish everyone an amazing summer and look for new posts coming soon!

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

