The Ballet Boutique – Spring Edition

Image

I’ve been harboring this collection of candy colored flats on my laptop for a while in anticipation for the warm weather to finally grace us and since it’s appropriately 84 degrees where I am, I thought it was the perfect opportunity. Anyone feeling particularly summery yet? Since classes were cancelled today at my college, I know am. A.J.S., A.C.S., and I are all off to the Country Club to enjoy a day of brunching and laying by the pool!

Stay purring…

Leave a Reply

