Just Breathe

9c9cfc7373eabe421f6edacde4b345d1

Everyone needs a little break, a little vacation per say, from the perils and stresses that are inevitably brought on by life as we move from students to adults, girls to women, and boys to gentlemen. These past few months have been a growing period for me in terms of paving the road to my future, as well as my relationships with my family and my friends. Music has played an incredibly supportive role in that journey (I have probably gone on more night drives than typical) and if you’re looking for just a simple escape from work or stress then this is a really great playlist to listen to (if you’re a writer like me, then this is also really great for inspiration!):

Just Breathe

If you’re looking for more new music in general, then go check out my absolutely fabulous girlfriend’s site BlondeBeats. Swear to my Louboutins that it will be your new favorite source for sounds just like it has become mine!

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

