Running in a Winter Wonderland

Image

Finals week is finally over! Having not eaten or slept in four days, arriving home last night to dinner waiting on the table and my cat warming my bed was just what I needed. I fell asleep at around 8pm last night and woke up at 12pm today and immediately got myself to the gym. It’s always hard to keep working out while on vacation and so I’ve put together my favorite new items from Lululemon to order for Washington D.C. I’m planning on scoping some running trails in the snow and hopefully A.C.S will join me. If we end up taking a wrong turn at the Naval Academy….well, that wouldn’t be the worst thing would it?

Here is the diet & workout routine I’m hoping to follow all the way through Winter Break:

Image

And if you’re looking for an easy-to-follow workout to kick-start the break, I sourced this from Tumblr and it’s been a great motivator for me so far – my abs have been burning since about Wednesday!

Image

And if that isn’t enough, here is a seriously great website for fitness and diet apps to download!

Health & Fitness

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

