Street Style

Following our Thanksgiving escapades, C.F. and I took to the streets of Florida for my kitten in crime’s photography project. In typical fashion, we came across some downtown street art that was the perfect end to a much-needed break.

{the artiste at work}

Despite the amazing weather in Florida, I am looking forward to the next few weeks of wrapping up the first semester of my junior year, celebrating in the snow, and jetting to Washington D.C. (Georgetown is my spiritual home) to see one of my favorite sorority sisters in the world, A.C.S, in less than three weeks. Obviously that means that between my internship and finals I will be aggressively shopping online for the perfect outfits since my vision of winter wear is completely unrealistic.

Stay purring..

 

 

Leave a Reply

