Vogueology Turns One!

{Moscow scarf by Hermès; blouse by J.Crew; leggings by Alice & Olivia; earrings and necklaces by Van Cleef & Arpels; bag by Chanel; sunglasses by Tom Ford}

Exactly one year ago, I was sitting in my dorm room of college wondering what on Earth I had done by starting a blog. Well, I’m still in college and still sometimes wondering what I’m doing with my life but Vogueology has made it a little sweeter, a little sassier, and a little bit more special. Thank you to all my followers, you are the most gorgeous little kittens in the world and I cannot wait for the next year!

{make-shift sock bun}

{my 21st birthday presents (11/11): bangle by Tiffany & Co; watch by Rolex; turquoise butterfly and carnelian heart bracelets by Van Cleef  & Arpels}

Stay purring…

2 thoughts on “Vogueology Turns One!

Leave a Reply

