Thanksgiving 2012

{dress by All Saints}

{my Thanksgiving table}

This Thanksgiving was particularly special to me this year because C.F. was present for all the festivities. Of course the champagne (and the wine and the après-dinner wine) all flowed to extraordinary levels but the night was fun and stress-free. This year I am giving thanks to all my amazing friends, sorority sisters, family and my followers. Hear’s to making the rest of the year just as magical.

Stay purring…

One thought on “Thanksgiving 2012

Leave a Reply

