Leather & Leopard

{blouse by J.Crew; pants by Alice & Olivia; loafers by Philip Charles; bag by Louis Vuitton; sunglasses by Tom Ford; bracelet and watch by Hermès}

Yesterday I decided to test my luck and wear my leather leggings (current obsession) to class. I paired them with a navy silk blouse I scored on sale from J.Crew that gave the pants more of a relaxed feel and then topped the outfit off with my favorite pair of leopard loafers. It turned out to be 80 degrees – not the most suitable weather for leather anything – but I suppose there’s no harm in test-driving a few outfits for when it finally turns colder.

{a couple of stray leaves that mark the start of the fall season in my wise opinion}

Here are a few other outfit choices I considered wearing with the leggings:

{pants by Alice & Olivia; top by St. James; scarf and shoes by Hermès; bag by Chanel; Collier de Chien cuff by Hermès}

{Birkin bag and vintage brogues by Hermès}

Stay purring..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

