Peplum Test Run

Image

{shirt by Alice & Olivia; pants by Rag & Bone; purse by Tory Burch}

Just a few Instagram shots of my new silk peplum top from Alice & Olivia that I wore out a few nights ago. It may not have been deep South bar material but it was definitely fun dressing up!

Image

Since it was a casual night out with girlfriends I decided to eschew any jewelry (Van Cleef & Arpels may be fabulous but it sadly isn’t appropriate for a country bar) and leave the focus of my outfit on the hour-glass shape my pants and shirt created.

Image

{my custom ballet flats dotted with sweet Swarovski crystals}

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

