Oh my Gawd, Oh my Gawd

The title of this post was most definitely the sound I made three minutes ago upon discovering these fabulous Stubbs & Wootten for J.Crew slippers! Since starting my collection of S&W’s last November I’ve become a huge fan of loafers in general. Add that to my latest craze about J.Crew (I very casually had an epiphany in the men’s store on Madison over the summer while perusing with a man friend) and these shoes are sensational. I’ve got my eye on the navy pair which I imagine would look darling with my new Rag & Bone jeans, Barbour, and a cozy cashmere sweater to keep warm in.

Stay purring…

Leave a Reply

