Wild & Preppy Prints

{shirt by Roberta Roller Rabbit by Roberta Freymann; skirt by J.Crew; sandals by Jack Rogers; bag by Chanel; sunglasses by Ray-Ban}

Just a quick snapshot of some prints I mixed together for a day out with C.F. Evidently I was feeling quite adventurous. Classes have started again and thankfully Hurricane Isaac is here to put me out of at least some of my misery tomorrow. Intro to International Politics is definitely going to be a war zone for me…but at least I have a nice view of all the preppy boys in my class to admire.

{definitely lovin’ on C.F.’s wedge sneakers}

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

