Fall Basics 2012

Image

I found this really fabulous collage of great wardrobe basics for Fall that I thought I would share with you guys! So far I have managed to find the perfect jeans (Rag & Bone), black flats (Christian Louboutin), blue cashmere sweater (Barneys), sunglasses (Ray-Ban) and black blazer (Theory). I’m still trying in vain to find the perfect T-shirt that is equal parts soft and a great fit. Alexander Wang will most likely do the job for me eventually since I don’t think my collection of law enforcement shirts will be making any appearances anytime soon.

Enjoy!

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

