Alert Alert: Barneys’ New Shoe Collection

{image via Barneys}

On my way back from having lunch at Rockefeller Cafe today I decided to make a quick dash into Barneys to check up on a Balenciaga bag I’ve been harboring for the past few weeks and what did I find? Their new shoe floor is finally open! It’s gorgeous and I made a mad beeline for a pair of brown leather riding boots that I really don’t need but it’s still nice to dream right? If you’re in the neighborhood or find yourself on Madison Ave definitely head over there! Your wallet will despise you and your toesies will adore you. It’s a tough life we lead here in the city.

Stay purring…

2 thoughts on “Alert Alert: Barneys’ New Shoe Collection

  1. I would do exactly the same thing when it comes to getting those shoes u think I dnt need trust me u do need n u will need them

Leave a Reply

