Breakfast & Brights

{top by Alice & Olivia; skirt by Unknown; bag by Balenciaga; sunglasses by Ray-Ban}

I found this neon fishtail skirt in a small store in Florida and I immediately had to have it. Unfortunately I’m still in the midst of finding a suitable top to match due to the skirt’s sheer material.

{Schiaparelli and Prada: Impossible Conversations turned out to be a fabulous exhibit with stunning clothes and a gorgeously modern layout. It was definitely one of the highlights of my weekend with C.F.}

{monochromatic macaroons from Les Maisons Ladurée on Madison – my absolute fave treat and my excuse to rebuild my collection of beautiful mint and pastel boxes}

{roasted turkey, avocado and dijon mustard tartine from Le Pain Quotidien}

{what I’ve deemed the best lemonade in the entire city – fresh and clean and not too sugary sweet}

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

