Green & White

{sunglasses by Ray-Ban; necklaces by Van Cleef & Arpels; watch by Cartier}

Dressing for class is always up in the air for me and after spending the past week in the snow I decided to take advantage of the sunshine and dress for the upcoming summer season. I’ve been looking for a maxi-dress for a long time but never could find one with the right length or right style or one in a solid print that I would like and that would be casual enough to wear for dinner and for class. Check, check, that search is over with.

In a fit of ILoveCalypsoSt.Barths I paired the dress with a white eyelet vest that I had bought from the store over four years ago but never had the heart to part with. With my book bag in tow and my sunglasses firmly on I was ready for a day of lunching with one of my best girlfriends (bonjour A.C.S!), watching Casablanca for my film class and strolling around campus under the beautiful weather.

{dress by unknown; vest by Calypso. St Barths; bag by Balenciaga}

{shoes by Jack Rogers}

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

