Going Green With Envy


While visiting home I came across these new baskets ma mère purchased to collect all her beautiful perfumes and cosmetics in. With the sparkling celery and forest green bottles intermingling, the whole look was very ec0-chic, very 2012. I became instantly bored of my mirror-and-glass theme that has taken residence up in my bathroom for the past few months. I know green is the new It color for nails and perhaps I’ll try it eventually and share the results with you all but for now I think I’ll stick to envying the green theme in the bathroom.

{what is nice about these little trays is that everything is organized (and you know how I adore organization) and presented neatly}

While I am green with envy, have a fabulous start to the week, kittens!

Stay purring…

Leave a Reply

