On the Ride

{shirt by Alice & Olivia; bag by Chanel}}

On Friday C.F. and I jetted home for some much-needed R&R and good old-fashioned fun. We shopped at the department stores and ducked into cute boutiques, indulged in coconut crème brûlée and spent a delicious five hours at the salon on Saturday. I’m sure you will all agree with moi, my darlings, that nothing is more perfect than coming home to pure comfort with your best girlfriend.

{absolutely sensational ahi tuna and filet mignon at Roy’s Hawaiian Fusion Steakhouse}

{I would gladly trade up a few sizes in my Sevens if I could have this every day}

{shirt by Lucy Lucy Love; jeans by Seven for all Mankind; bag by Louis Vuitton}

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

