If The Shoe Fits

Greetings lovelies!
I’m pretty sure I had what the French refer to as la petite mort this morning over brunch when I came across these photos. Some genius little angel requested that his extensive Hermès scarf collection be converted into a few pairs of the popular loafers known as Vans. I’m turning positively verte with envy!

{Renaissance man anyone?}

{I have had an irrational fear of clowns for years but for some reason Hermès clowns sit a little better with me}

{navy and gold, always a classic}

{images via FucknFilthy}

I seriously am considering doing something drastic like this

{Hermès coat made out of scarves anyone?}

Stay purring..

2 thoughts on “If The Shoe Fits

Leave a Reply

