Flowers to the Power

{shirt and shorts by Alice & Olivia; shoes by Manolo Blahnik; purse by Chanel; earrings by Ralph Lauren Collection}

I think after years of practice, I have finally perfected the brunch look that’s not too sickly sweet and reminiscent of Easter baskets. I’m a huge fan of black but have also been known to be partial to pastel florals and today, while out lunching with a girlfriend, I was able to combine the two. I threw on my favorite pair of Manolos and my newest Alice & Olivia purchases and put them to the great brunch test.

Stay purring..

One thought on “Flowers to the Power

Leave a Reply

