Ivory Days

{turquoise earrings by Van Cleef & Arpels, borrowed from the mother chat; necklace by Chanel; blazer by Etro; fur by Alice & Olivia; top by Calypso St. Barths; jeans by Seven for all Mankind; boots by Tory Burch; bag by Celine}

I couldn’t resist wearing my new sequined Calypso shirt that I had bought on the 31st of December. Despite it being more of a summery piece, paired with simple jeans, it instantly brightened my day and I’m sure it will follow me on my trip to St Barths in March with C.F.

{necklaces by Van Cleef & Arpels and Chanel}

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

