New Years Eve

Welcome to 2012 kittens.

2011 in numbers:

100,000+ smiles and laughs C.F and I shared this semester

{dress by Alice & Olivia; clutch by Barneys New York}

436 times I kissed someone this summer in the Hamptons

124 number of bottles of alcohol emptied this year

42 posts for the first year of Vogueology’s unveiling

16 different nightclubs I attended this year

14 minutes it took me to realize A.J.S was going to be one of my best friends

{dress by Alice & Olivia}

8 pairs of shoes I added to my collection

{shoes by Christian Louboutin, Chanel, Roger Vivier, Marni, Stubbs & Wooten, Miu Miu and Hermès}

 5 peach Bellinis I had on my 20th birthday

3 the number of people I can truly call my best friends 

2 people who contributed to the best night of my life at 1 Oak 

1 French Cat book that was probably the best present I received in 2011

0 times I need to be reminded of the gorgeously amazing people in my life that I am lucky to call friends and family because I already think of that…

84,600 seconds out of the day 

{blouse by Calypso St. Barths, skirt by BCBG Max Azaria}

Only the best, c’est moi & P.A 

Let’s make this year unforgettable, kittens. I know that’s my resolution.

Stay purring…

Leave a Reply

