It’s A Dog Love Dog World

Salutations, kittens.

{sunglasses by Tom Ford; earrings by Ralph Lauren collection; necklaces by Van Cleef & Arpels; sweater by Alice & Olivia; Kelly Dog cuff by Hermès; bag by Balenciaga}

I hope you’re all preparing for the New Year appropriately (read: lots of champagne and fabulous shopping in preparation for Spring!). I’m sure you all know how absolutely awb-sessed I am with my favorite fashion house, Hermès – and that will never change – and this morning it came to a head when I received an iris purple crocodile Kelly Dog cuff.

{leggings by Lululemon; ballet flats by Tory Burch}

{I was once told by a close friend, B.S., that I was the only girl who could drive a lipstick red Beemer and I will forever treasure that comment}

For those kittens who adore the Collier de Chien cuffs by Hermès, the Kelly Dog is a nice alternative that doesn’t have so many bells and whistles flailing all about it.

Ta-ta for now kittens.

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

