Nightlife Compositions

I have always been drawn to beautiful compositions…a collection of framed photos or paintings…and the ever-fabu C.F. and I came up with the idea to frame our favorite Hermès scarves on a plain white wall in our apartment. I am a media major at a small college on the East Coast and part of my studies is visual critique. After I graduate, I would love to work at Hermès or Van Cleef & Arpels (or the FBI..you know, whatevs) just to surround myself with envious visuals 24/7.

Here is my first attempt at putting together a composition of photos of my own that I plan to put together on a wall in my current maison.

{this photo in particular makes me want to run away to Monte Carlo and marry some wealthy Frenchman and live happily ever after}

A special Bon Anniversaire Eve to the one & only C.F – Hope your day is as sparkling as you are!

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

