Spotted

C’est moi again kittens!

I forget to mention that while I was out shopping, I spotted a truly fabulously dressed mother and her daughter that I had to take a picture (yes, I’m a creeper…but a stylish one)

I became immediately obsessed with the mother’s little Goyard purse and classic white button-down and jeans and even more obsessed with the daughter’s nautical-inspired outfit. I mean how often do you see a boater hat anymore? I definitely wore one while I went to school in England but that soon disappeared once I wasn’t forced to wear it anymore.

Just thought I would share that with you all. Stay Vogue.

Stay purring..

Leave a Reply

