Profiler, Profiled

Good morning kittens!

So I have a fabulous friend by the name of A.B. who, a few weeks ago, informed me of an online French tabloid that had published a small article on my beau and I inquiring as to whether we were dating again or not.

You’re hearing it here first: we split last week after four rocky years of on-off dating & it was hard for both parties involved.

I have to say, Madame C.C. has been purring contentedly ever since and what can I say? I like to shop and a break-up definitely requires swiping my card a few times.

{Van Cleef & Arpels has become my new obsession most definitely}

Ta-ta for now; stay purring..

Leave a Reply

