‘Tis the Season

Bonjour, kittens & a happy Friday to you all!

{my pre-decorated tree}

I can’t express how good it feels to be home again and, after waking up from a luxurious 15 hour sleep under miles of white bedding, I compiled a to-do list that I will be carrying out today and tomorrow: finally decorating the rest of my tree, getting my nails and toes done in this season’s hottest colors: rich glamor colors like navy blue, charcoal, berry red and plum purple, eating all the Blue Ribbon sushi I can & perhaps organizing my closet.

Stay merry.

{my own little chat basking in the glow of the Christmas tree – something he enjoys each and every year}

Stay classy.

{a few of my absolutely favorite ornaments that really do put the yum in yummies}

Stay Vogue.

Stay purring…

Leave a Reply

