These Shoes Are Made For Stalking

Greetings, kittens!

Yesterday I tweeted something that came to my mind: I take my life in strides. I take my strides in fabulous shoes.

{my best friend is obsessed with a pair of shoes from YSL so this is dedicated to her fabulous self}

I’ve been keeping my eyes out for some spring shoes that will be debuting on the runway and I’m here to tell you it’s going to be all about the little details!  From flirty flounces, futuristic extras and sparkling ruffles, it’s all dressing up your most basic heels, and sandals. Here are my most favorite choices from the past and for spring…

{skyscraper heels anyone?}

{Prada Cadillac heels for S/S 12}

{Prada for S/S 12; this is my absolutely favorite pair..not only are they the colors of my sorority but they’re a great addition to dressing up a plain white dress while in the Hamptons}

{Louis Vuitton; I think these are the most fabulous things}

{Guiseppe Zanotti for S/S ’12}

{all images via Pinterest}

That’s all for now kittens, I have some serious studying to do unfortunately.

Keep those claws in check and stay purring; until next time…

Leave a Reply

