Thanksgiving a la Vogueology

Bon Thanksgiving mes chatons.

Hope you’ve been purring contentedly this morning – I know I have while simultaneously keeping one Chanel Illusion D’Ombre-shadowed eye on the delicacies spread out in front of me. Au revoir to No-Eat November for now. So while I’m keeping my Alice & Olivia leather leggings from une explosion, I’ll be catching up on all the latest trends from Europe to report back to my dedicated fashion darlings.

{Shoes by Marni}

{source unknown}

Stay purring; until next time..

Leave a Reply

