Defining Success

{Special thanks to Frida Gustavsson; Mathias Lauridsen; Jeremy Young; Monica Jac; Karmen Pedaru; Daphne Groeneveld; Magdalena Frackowiak}

Salut mes chatons.

I promised a blog about the fashion elite and what do we have? Their opinions on what it means to achieve success. While my definition of success would be uncovering a vintage Louis Vuitton or Goyard trunk to load up with yummies (or, you know, remembering a night after frequenting the downtown clubs), it’s still très intéressant to see what these gorgeous creatures come up with.

Purr away my pretties, I shall return before you know it..

One thought on “Defining Success

  1. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website like yours take a massive amount work?
    I’m brand new to blogging but I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d
    like to start a blog so I can share my experience and
    views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for
    new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

