Smart Stacking

Hello my kittens.

I hope you’ve all been well and purring contentedly since my first post. Flicking through various magazines recently, I’ve noticed a trend occurring on and off the runways: bracelet stacking. And I’m talking layers upon layers of gorgeous trinkets, chic cuffs and delicate chains. Here are a few photos I took inspiration from:

1.

 2.

 3.

In a fit of unbridled ob-stack-session, I piled on some delicious yummies of my own.

 4.

{turquoise H bracelet; Hermès. Collier de chien; Hermès. navy H bracelet; burgundy Hermès. H bracelet; Hermès. vintage Datejust Lady 31 Rolex.}

That’s all for now my lovelies. Follow me on Pinterest @ Olivia O’Driscoll for some more inspiring photos!

Stay purring; until next time..

Leave a Reply

